Send Off

18 Nov

There are too many options for the send off and pros and cons for each one.
The ones that we are considering are confetti, mini pom poms, bubbles, ribbon and sparklers.
Confetti and mini pom poms would be cute but a pain to clean up. I’m not sure if I like the bubbles or not and if you could even see them at night. Ribbon is trend I’ve seen on a lot of blogs, not sure about this one either, too girly? I really like the sparklers, they look so neat in photos. Is it a little risky? I don’t want to start on fire as we run past everyone :/

One Response to “Send Off”

  1. Amanda November 18, 2010 at 3:54 PM #

    I think the pom poms are a really neat idea! You could have them as decorations and then at the end tell people to grab them for the send off. I don’t think it’d be hard to clean up – just let everyone know they can take them and they should be gone in no time! haha.

Leave a Reply

